Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Todd Liguzinski
Branch Manager
Cell:   (216) 310-7213
Email:   todd.liguzinski@goldwaterbank.com
NMLS #: 173794
Matt Panigutti
Branch Manager
Cell:   (440) 341-1306
Email:   matt.panigutti@goldwaterbank.com
NMLS #: 153879
Ron Liguzinski
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (216) 924-8888
Email:   ron.liguzinski@goldwaterbank.com
Website: http://rliguzinski.goldwaterbank.com/
NMLS #: 171307
John Goulandris
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (216) 701-0490
Email:   john.goulandris@goldwaterbank.com
Website: http://jgoulandris.goldwaterbank.com/
NMLS #: 1633572
Jason Cricks
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (440) 725-2298
Email:   Jason.Cricks@goldwaterbank.com
Website: http://jcricks.goldwaterbank.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 711606
Lauren Vaughn
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell:   (419) 779-8503
Email:   lauren.vaughn@goldwaterbank.com
Website: http://lvaughn.goldwaterbank.com/
NMLS #: 1510113
Goldwater Bank, N.A. - Mortgage Division NMLS #153879
22730 Fairview Center Dr. Ste. 160, Fairview Park, OH  44126
Office:  (866) 722-6656
matt.panigutti@goldwaterbank.com
Copyright © 2021 Goldwater Bank, N.A. - Mortgage Division. NMLS #452955.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map